New Advent Teaching Series: MOSAIC

Title Slide_MOSAICJoin us on Sunday mornings as we enter into the Season of Advent, the preparation for the celebration of the coming of Jesus Christ into this world. In celebration, we’ve started a new teaching series called MOSAIC | Transformational Truths of a Brilliant Savior. It’s a Bible exposition through the 4 gospels of Jesus according to Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. All 4 gospels are unique in their authorship, literary emphases, and audience; and yet, all 4 have an unmistakable passion to spread the story of Jesus Christ. This Christmas, we’re going to journey through the beginnings of all the gospels in order to more fully grasp the whole picture of who Jesus Christ is and what he means for us.

Listen to our series online!
Follow us on Facebook!

Worship Ministry


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s